4th Annual Contemporary Photography Competition & Exhibition

June 13th-August 24, 2013

Opening Reception: Thursday, June 13th, 6-8pm

Participating Artists:
Susan Bank, Simon Belleau, Yael Ben-Zion, Aaron Blum, Clarissa Bonet, Martin Buday, Sparky Campanella, Emily Capille, Christopher Capozziello, Goseong Choi, Teresa Christiansen, Ron Cowie, Francis Crisafio, Rose Cromwell, Peter Croteau, Ben DeHaan, Alexander Diaz, Juan Fernandez, Melanie Flood, Julianna Foster, Emily Franklin, Kris Graves, Alexander Harding, Cynthia Henebry, Gwynne Johnson, Sarah-Marie Land, Isabel M. Martinez, Dana Mueller, Sarah Nesbitt, Claudio Nolasco, Rob O’Neil, John O’Toole, Irby Pace, Irina Rozovsky, Nadia Sablin, Jon-Phillip Sheridan, Rob Stephenson, Kyle Tata, Paul Thulin, Lorenzo Triburg, Phil Underdown, Marilyn Waligore, Raphael Warshaw and Wenxin Zhang.
Lesley Martin, Publisher of the Aperture Book Program
Andy Adams, Creator of FlakPhoto.com
About the Jurors:
Lesley Martin, Publisher of the Aperture Book Program
Lesley A. Martin is publisher of the Aperture Foundation’s book-publishing program. Her writing on photography has been published in Aperture, American Photo, and DoubleTake, among other publications and she has edited over sixty books of photography.


Andy Adams, Creator of FlakPhoto.com
Andy Adams is digital producer and photo editor in online publishing,  social media, and community collaborations in contemporary photography. He is the creator and editor of FlakPhoto.com, an online art space that celebrates the culture of image making by promoting the discovery of artists from around the world.
 Please click here for more information.